Hello world!

My mind’s eye

Welcome to My Mind’s Eye!!

I am starting a roller costar ride…I have vouched to enjoy these fragmented expressions in my mind’s eye. I don’t know what would be the expression of your reading. But here I go, to put pen to web (pen to paper? every thing changes on the web?). The mind will do the talking of what the eyes felt, what the mouth smelt, what the heart spoke. I don’t know if any of the above makes sense. But the whole thing is not about making sense its just experiencing. Come to think how many of ‘it’ in life actually makes sense?

Leave a Reply

