Allow me to do a little showing off!

Smart techie recently published an article on me under the segment “Women Achievers” .  Since i had taken a long break from blogging let this be a come back..  you have to get into the link if you want read it.. the irony is that every one who knew me felt ‘oh this, we know it’ ‘oh again you have said it before’ ‘ so whats new..’  what felt nice was people remember my words so well?  wow?  right!  this reading will be for some one who just wants to know me a little more..  but let me warn you, dont go line by line and tell me its boring..read in between  and enjoy.

http://goo.gl/sO0C
Leave a Reply

